Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Stewart

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Stewart

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Carlos C

October 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and knowledgeable people"

Michael Rosado

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was helped by Jasmin and was amazed by her outstanding customer service. She was very informative and helpful in assisting my family which ultimately led us to join the Statefarm team. It was a pleasure. Thank you so much."

Erdi Zorbaci

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Derya was so nice, kind, wise and helpful. She is professional and answers all questions you need to know. Good price and good quality. I’m totally satisfied."

Mike Beirne

April 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chris and Dareya were extremely helpful during this challenging crisis. Many Thanks,"

Kc Kc

October 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Just want to say Chris is a very nice person and I'm so happy he was able to save me money on my car insurance."

Allison Morrison

October 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Chris Stewart did a life insurance for me. He is very courteous, knowledgeable, professional and patient in answering all my questions. Thank you for your wonderful service. I will definitely recommend you to my friends."

Jasmeet K

June 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Chris and his team are always on top of the service provided! They’re quick to respond and help us with all the intricate details of the policies."

Sean Ryan

May 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"This office provided me with a lot of coverage for all of our insurance needs and they were even able to help me with life insurance all at a competitive price! The staff is very knowledgeable and quick to help. Call them and see if they can save you money too!"

Songul Candik

May 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"They helped me save money and the staff was friendly."

H T

May 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Derya was professional and courteous. She was able to get me a significantly lower rate then my previous insurer. She bundled my home and auto with an excellent coverage plan. I appreciate that her office always goes the extra mile to assist me. Its great to have a go-to state farm agent whenever i need help or have questions!"

Marcus

May 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"I had such a wonderful experience with my State Farm Agency (Chris Stewart)... in particular my interaction with Derya Akilmak Ryan. I was hesitant to go through the claims process for something very minor but once I called Derya it was easy and smooth. Thanks Derya for a very professional job."